EAGLE MOUNTAIN CITY Notice of 2007 Municipal General Election Canvass Results

The official general election canvass was held Tuesday, November 20, 2007, at 7:00 p.m. in the Eagle Mountain City Council Chambers, 1650 E. Stagecoach Run, Eagle Mountain, Utah. The results from the official canvass are as follows:

TOTAL FOR ALL PRECINCTS

Registered Voters	5030	
Voter Turnout	2379	
Provisional Ballots	<u>88</u>	
TOTAL	2467	49% total voter turnout
MAYOR	VOTES	
Richard J. Culbertson	549	
Heather Jackson	1650	
CITY COUNCIL	VOTES	
Donna R. Burnham	1398	
Eric Cieslak	1356	
Robert K. DeKorver, Jr.	667	
Ryan Ireland	1719	
Nathan K. Ochsenhirt	1128	
Linn Strouse	563	

The candidate receiving the highest number of votes in the <u>mayoral</u> race and declared elected as Mayor was Heather Jackson. The three (3) candidates receiving the highest number of votes in the <u>city council</u> race and declared elected as City Councilmembers are Donna R. Burnham, Eric Cieslak and Ryan Ireland.

Melanie Lahman, Deputy City Recorder

TO BE PUBLISHED IN THE DAILY HERALD SATURDAY, DECEMBER 1, 2007